A bouquet of thoughts
May 11, 2004 - 6:05 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Hmm. May eleventh. So that's the date.

Curious.

~

I just had an unfortunately greasy meal that's making my chest hurt.

Well, it was just the rice. I put too much oil in it by accident.

And I burnt it, but just ignore that part.

But it tasted alright, despite the oiliness.

~

I was talking to a friend of mine about girls, and he mentioned that some girls taste...oily.

"Oily?"

"Yeah. Oily and...unpleasant."

"Like slick?"

"No, just bad."

~

I phoned Tyne today, twice, but she wasn't home.

~

Daniel phoned me today. Remember? The One Armed Wonder? ;)

It made me feel like a schoolgirl all over again. It was nice to hear his voice.

~

Alternately, I still haven't heard word from Mike, and I haven't gotten ahold of Vurn, his roommate, to figure out if Mike's doing alright.

Nothing.

It makes me nervous. I miss him something awful.

~

Aaaand my chest still hurts. Whee!

.

Rosie.

Before&After