Oh, Nathaniel!
May 14, 2004 - 10:38 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Oh, oh, Nathaniel.

(Side note: Nathaniel is a 'net friend of mine, met over http://www.gothicpersonals.com. He lives out East, and just finished writing a massive thesis about something or another for school.)

Oh, I just read a most gut wrenching entry in his livejournal.

Oh, some of those places, have I ever been to. And back. But I've been there. Hell, I've been there, took pictures, and bought the t-shirt (which always makes me look fat), and then came back.

Shite. I hope he bounces back, though.

Come to think of it, I haven't gotten an email from him in a while. Can't really blame him, though.

All I can do is cross my fingers, y'know. Cross my fingers and wait, because, well, long distance comfort just isn't the same.

Come visit. This city unwinds your brain like you wouldn't believe.

Oh, do visit.

Peace out.

.

Rosie.

Before&After