Richard and Carlene split
June 03, 2004 - 10:52 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So Richard (that being rez-neighbour-Richard) that he and the Car (being Carlene) just broke up.

But they're still friends, which is good.

It's nice that they tried it, though.

But now that he's single it makes me wonder...

What if...

Nah.

Me and Richard?

I don't think it'd happen.

Though I still sometimes wonder...

I know he isn't looking, and he never is (it took some convincing to get him to date Carlene), which is why I haven't developed a crush on him.

Right now he's just...a feline-replacement.

A should-be-gay neighbour.

A big brother, a source of protection, company at 1am.

...slightly reserved, non-flirtatious.

I've never met a man as non-flirtatious as Richard in my *life*.

But still, I wonder...

And still I think: nah.

I won't consider. It's just better that way.

.

Rosie.

Before&After