A warning
June 10, 2004 - 12:08 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Hmm.

My head hurts.

I wish Mike would phone me.

I wish I know Mike's number so I could phone him.

I wish, I wish.

And lo, life goes on.

Saw Yehudy today!

It was nice, though he dropped very blatent hints offering sex.

"Yeeah, no. Nice try 'Hudy."

"You *lied*!"

Apparently, two years ago I'd made a comment to someone that I'd jump 'Hudy if I were single.

Which I wasn't at the time (yay Mike!).

And he heard the comment and had been clinging to it for the past two years.

And since I told him no, he got bitter for most of the rest of the night...

...'til he caught a flash up one of the actors' skirts (he came to dress rehursel).

Then he was happy.

But still.

Clinging to a rumour for two years?

Yehudy's changed a lot from the boy I had a crush on.

Not that he'd ever believe now that I'd ever had a crush on him.

Stupid boys.

Boys are stupid. Throw rocks at them.

(I can't say many redeeming things about girls, either, but eh.)

As much as I like attention, this guilt tripping, bitter worlds and pathetic pouting it driving me up the wall.

And the next guy to ask me why I won't get with him, or what I don't find attractive about him, I'm going to *scream* at then promptly throttle on the spot.

Just a warning.

.

Rosie.

PS, I saw Jim today! He's looking less preppy and back to more hippy. Still a happy medium, though. Still good old Jim.

Before&After