More plays! YAY!
June 16, 2004 - 9:38 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Got cast in another play, called 'Lost' I think.

I'm Taylor's wife.

Heheheh.

Somehow I always end up as Taylor's sidekick, or he as mine. (I was the evil henchman Tuck to his evil Prime Minister, and he was Smee to my Hook).

I get to faint into his arms.

Side note: Taylor is *short*. And frail. I'm not sure if he clears my nose even. Then again, I do have a fairly big nose.

Heheh.

During Macbeth rehursel today, I got given a *lot* of notes. The other two witches barely got noted at all. I'm not sure if this is good or back.

Martina is witch 3, and guy named T. Blaze is witch 2.

T. Blaze! That's his name!

I thought it was french or something: Tiblee.

But no.

T. Blaze.

*blinkblink*

Oh well. He rocks as an actor.

.

Rosie.

PS, Saw Marcus today. Been a while since I saw Marcus. He moved in grade 9 or something. I used to have a crush on him in grade 3. He looks exactly the same as I remember him, and still a tasty piece of man-flesh that's *way* out of my league. But oh, that hair! Beautiful wavy dark hair! I'm so *jealous*! It's thicker than mine!

Before&After