Sexual frustration and a new outfit
July 23, 2004 - 11:01 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Bah.

Boys are like bugs in your brain, I tell you. It's so hard to stop thinking about them.

Especially pre-period, which I am now. I can tell, because my tits are sore.

...late-night, fast passion...a clutching of sweaty flesh on flesh, clutching hands with fingers curled in the heat of the moment, rending long red wealts down the back of a lover...the slight pain heightening the intense pleasure, the lips half-parted, sucking in choked, shallow breaths as the final moments peak and spill over...

...then the puddle of sweaty, naked limbs, the aftermath of quivering kisses and the gathering of the partner to the other (though really it's much too hot out to be so close)...

Oh, I shouldn't think of such things, especially while I'm sitting by myself! BAH.

That's what I say.

BAH.

~

Today I wore an outfit to work that I was kind of hesitant to wear, because I'd never worn it out before, though I liked it.

It's Indian, or has that flavour. It has a tunic, slitted up the sides, that reaches about my knees, and matching drawstring pants with pleated legs. It's green, the colour of a maple leaf (exactly that shade of green, actually), with masses of weird square embroidery around all the edges in different shades of green.

My mom bought it for me from a garage sale: $4. New. Never been worn. At least, not by that owner. (She realized after she'd bought it the colour was wrong for me, but it's pretty good on me.)

But I wore it to work and I got a lot of compliments on it.

I admit I was a little surprised, because I got teased (friendly-like, but it's still teasing) about my glasses, which I only recently starting wearing at work.

Ah well.

Guess I don't know everything, huh? ;D

.

Rosie.

PS, Today I had a little microwaved pie at work for lunch. It was kind of gross. Note to self: No more pies.

Before&After