Another standing ovation!
August 05, 2004 - 10:22 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

"Oh, god, I just had a thought," Loren said, pausing on his porch the other day.

"What's that?"

"You're nineteen."

"So?" I was all ready to start getting irritated: I'm tired of people discriminating against me because of my youth.

"So that means you still have at least eleven years before you hit your sexual peak." I grinned, he continued, "If you're like this *now*, god help all mankind when you hit thirty!"

I laughed.

~

Standing ovation again tonight. It's a good show. The house was almost packed. I was happy. I only watched the last bit, where Jesus dies. The rest I've seen all before.

Anyway, I'm tired and hungry. I think I'll go watch Futerama, and eat me a sandwich!

WHOO!

SANDWICH!

.

Rosie.

Before&After