Feeling melancholy again
August 23, 2004 - 2:42 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Ah, those melancholy blues, and the doomsday looms.

Friday. Friday I go back.

Friday.

Fuck.

But on a lighter note, Tyne and I are living together next year! Along with a costumer, and someone else I don't know the program of.

Should be interesting.

Aaah, Loren was feeling a bit blue today too. We were both feeling kind of lethargic.

He might be leaving before me. He might take a temp job in Lethgridge, building houses.

Makes me cry.

Well, not yet, but I think I will cry before I leave. I've been on the edge once or twice already.

Fuck.

I should've just forgone the whole dating scene for the summer but oh, it's been fun while it lasted, and we both knew it would have to end soon enough.

Ah, I'm going. It's my dad's birthday today. I don't know if he remembers.

.

Rosie.

Before&After