Another depressing entry
August 26, 2004 - 7:46 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I, ladies and gentlemen, am quietly depressed at the moment.

Life goes on, life goes on.

I leave tomorrow afternoon.

Candace is coming over so we can fit the bike rack on her vehicle.

I don't really want to go back to Red Deer.

I do and I don't.

I miss Nelson when I'm there.

I miss my friends, though I *do* have friends there.

I'm really going to miss it here. I'm going to miss Loren, and Colleen, and Kristal, and maybe even Ken, though sometimes I wonder about him.

I phoned Mike today, left a message on his answering machine. I was feeling pretty depressed, so it was a pretty depressing message.

Not so much the message was depressing, just the tone of my voice.

I gotta finish cleaning, though, so I'll seeya later.

I'm gonna go phone Loren. See if he'll come over and cheer me up.

.

Rosie.

PS, My family went out for dinner tonight. We were going to go to the Outer Clove, which puts garlic in *everything*, but I managed to talk people out of it, because Loren doesn't like kissing me when I've been eating garlic. Sounds stupid, but I did. We went to another restaurant and I had seafood alfredo, which was good, but it had baby octopi in it, and they were purple, and kind of weird.

PPS, I think Loren gave me his cold. My throat hurts like hell.

Before&After