Stuffs
January 02, 2006 - 3:51 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So Loren's parents didn't try and convery me.

HA.

They were nice.

I don't really approve of Loren's sister-in-law's style of parenting (ferocious to the point of almost being violent), but her kids are nice kids.

Loren can never remember the kids' names.

Oh well.

It was sooper sweet to see all my friends in Red Deer. Some didn't turn up, because they'd moved away. They were very pleased to see me.

Dax and Jesse bought me a sweet knitted rainbow touque (sp?). Dax found it and said that I was the only one allowed to wear it, so they bought it for me.

They also bought me computer speakers, because Loren's suck arse.

ARSE.

Now I can listen to them over MSN, as well as having visual. w00t!

Anyway, I brought back a martini glass, another glass, and Everclear (190 proof!) back for Judy and Janette, so I'm going to go take it to them.

Ta!

.

Rosie.

Before&After