Just an update
February 10, 2006 - 6:42 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I haven't updated in a while.

I just made five batches of lemon curd for an SCA event tomorrow.

I know it's not really period so

SHUT UP.

Anyway.

I'm tired, but a little less booked than I was.

I feel grubby and sticky, even though I just had a shower last night, and I washed my hands after working with all that curd.

Loren just got a new computer, in other news. $1200 smackers. But it's a nice computer. I wish I had that kind of money.

I still don't have a job.

Harvey from the theatre phoned me earlier today, so I have a little work next week. Just cleaning the theatre, but it's better than a kick to the head. Most definately.

Sun's been out the past couple days. It's been good. Makes me less depressed.

Life's alright. Poor, but alright.

Loren's been good. Richer than me, but good. ;)

.

Rosie.

Before&After