Munchies and stuff
March 11, 2006 - 12:14 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I haven't updated in a few days.

I made pot cookies tonight. Oatmeal and raisen. They turned out pretty good, but spread more than I was expecting. (A bit dripped off the pan.)

I wish I'd made some without pot so I could eat them.

I've been consuming pot too much lately. I'm starting to feel like being a chronic wouldn't be so bad.

Bad, bad.

You know what's lovely and underrated?

Mustard.

I like mustard, but I don't think I have any.

I got an interview for a job this afternoon.

Will I get it?

Maybe. I don't know.

Do I want it?

Yes, before I die.

Dying is bad, I've heard, if you go before your time.

I've got the munchies, a little bit.

The other day I ate a whole head of lettuce, because I had the munchies. Could've been worse.

I want BREAD, though, and that's bad. Bread has lots of calories. Mind you, I just ate a slice of sausage and mustard, so I shouldn't worry.

I just feel particularely fat today. I think I'm gaining weight again, and it makes me miserable. I don't dare bring out the scales.

Mmm....munchies...

CANDACE. I WANT TO GO TO CASTLEGAR AND GET MCDONALDS. That's disgusting.

.

Rosie.

Before&After