Loren's a queasy bastard
May 18, 2006 - 11:00 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I haven't updated in FOREVER.

Because I'm a bastard.

Loren and I still aren't having sex. I'm TECHNICALLY on my period, but with the birth control, it's more like a dry cough than a bloody flood.

Thank the gods the be!

Jeez.

I don't want to go back to my old periods. I remember being in so much pain I couldn't focus on anything else (even when I was in class). The kind of pain that was searingly hot, but my skin would turn clammy and cold and all the blood would drain from my face until I looked like a ghost with little black eyes.

Still, Loren's a queasy bastard (although I've told him we've had sex when I was bleeding more than this, which we have).

I gotta go pick up some bread for beef dip. Loren's coming home for lunch today, and I'm makin', yes, beef dip (super easy).

Ta.

.

Rosemart the DESTROYER.

Before&After