Weedwhackers and sex
May 22, 2006 - 12:00 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I got humped TWICE yesterday.

Once he initiated, once I did.

I was niiiice.

I ain't complaining, even when bits are hurting today.

This morning, though, the neighbour had someone by to do her lawn.

With a weed-whacker.

AT EIGHT IN THE MORNING.

Now, my mother would say that's a very respectable time for a normal person to get up.

But I'm a theatre person. I'm not a normal person. Bed-time is somewhere between midnight and one, and that's going to bed early.

Needless to say, I was very grumpy and stomping around the house trying to figure out ways to block the sound.

I eventually got Loren's help in closing the window (the window opener-shutter is broken, so you need to get someone outside pushing it closed).

It was still loud, but it no longer sounded like he was whacking right under my window.

Then I had a dream about weed-whacking and sex, but I don't remember much of it.

Stupid weed-whackers.

.

Rosemart the DESTROYER.

PS, I know I didn't go to karaoke last night. The woman I don't like was hosting, and the place was packed with basketball players.

Before&After