More weird dreams...
June 09, 2006 - 12:06 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I had another of those deep sleeps with the weird, coherant dreams last night.

I dreamt that I was living in some sort of school, or work place.

It was in the future a bit, I think, and I lived in this huge complex.

Women were going missing, and found mutilated and their bodies burned outside, just on the edge of the grounds, in a sandy area.

Now, it was pretty common knowledge that there were vampires living in the complex, and they were generally blamed for these murders.

I was captured by the vampires as they were desperately trying to clear their name, while the complex started to slide into panic and chaos.

I was going to be food.

I didn't want to be food. I was scared.

The vampire I was going to be food for was one I kind of knew and kind of liked, so that was a little consolation. At least I knew they'd be merciful (I can't remember if it was a female or a male; female, I think).

But things started to get worse, and they decided to feed some of their top vampires, and set them on the trail of the real murderers.

I was brought forth as last minute food.

I remember the vampire who was going to suck me. She had a pointed chin, and wild mousy brown hair, and the widest, wickedest grin, like she was going to REALLY enjoy what was coming.

I was scared, and resisted, and they needed, like, six people to drag me to her.

And when she bit...

It was an explosion of pain and severe erotic pleasure.

I blacked out.

When I came to, I was fine. I was laying on a cot, obviously for such a purpose, well taken care of.

But I had changed.

I think I was a vampire.

I'm not sure, though, because I had no particular craving for violence or blood, but I just KNEW that nothing could hurt me, and I would never die.

My blood ran hot like liquid gold and every part of me tingled with a power that I couldn't quite name.

I was asked, by the vampires upper-types, to find a particular girl and bring her to them.

She'd been in hiding, and she had information they desperately needed.

I vaguely knew the girl, or at least knew of her, but I seemed to be her closest aquaintance, so I was set to the job.

I found her in a series of unused concrete storage areas, just of a main hallway. There were bathroom stalls there, too.

She was tall, hispanic, with beautiful lips and huge eyelashes. And she was afraid.

I decided not to turn her in.

About that time, it was revealed that it was a group of six men who had been murdering and burning women, and relief settled over the complex.

Then I woke up.

It was weird.

The colours were very sharp, the emotions clear, the pictures detailed, and the storyline smooth.

Weird dreams, weird dreams.

.

Rosie (the Vampire?)

Before&After