Dreams...
June 09, 2006 - 10:38 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

My sleep wasn't as deep, and my dream wasn't as real.

But:

I was working at the mall for a while.

Andrew (who's actually one of my co-workers) quits, because he decides he hates his job and wants to be an actor.

He moves to LA.

X3 comes out. And I recognize him!

I couldn't believe he got a job so quit!

So me and Sadie decide to visit him. I think it was Sadie.

We run into Theresa down there.

And we manage to find the right dressing room, and he's working on another movie already.

There was just small talk and chat. It was peculiar.

And a second dream, which I don't remember as well:

I was trying on a dress at the Playboy Mansion.

I don't know why. One of Hugh Hefner's girlfriends was a friend of mine, and we were trying on dresses.

I wore a slimming underdress thing, that doubled as a backless, strapless bra.

I really liked it. It made my figure perfect.

I went to go change and pack to leave, and Hugh Hefner was wandering around, and said hullo to me, and seemed kind of interested.

And for some reason I had a lot of cats with me, including the pretty black almost-kitten that almost followed me home last week.

I really wanted to steal the shaper I'd been wearing, but I don't think I actually did. I think I just checked the tag, wrote it down, so I could find one on Ebay.

And that was about all.

Two not really related dreams, and not very clear dreams.

.

Rosemart the Destroyer.

Before&After