Sexy sexy sexsexsex.
July 12, 2006 - 12:43 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Man, Loren's been a horny bastard since he stopped smoking.

Not that I'm complaining. Even a FRACTION. Sex has never been better (except for once, that I can think of, but that was exceptional and I don't doubt he'll top that when he gets in a feisty enough mood).

To give you an example of what it's been like:

Cary, our old roommate, was talking to Loren.

"Yeah, man. I got laid last night!" Careful what you picture here; Cary's gay. "It was great!"

"Yeah," Loren said, nodding knowingly. "Last night was my night off."

"....what?"

"Yeah. Uh. Last night was my night off. I took a break. From sex."

"...."

Hahahahahaha.

Except I'm on my period now, heavy, so no sex for the moment...

...but no one said no hands. ;)

.

Rosemart the Destroyer.

Before&After