Fashion, ideas, and Loren
September 19, 2006 - 2:20 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

There are so many fashion ideas that people haven't explored yet, with clothes, make-up and jewelry!

I think about it a lot, actually. I sit in bed at night and create new cultures to write about.

Sometimes I think I'm going to explode with all the ideas trying to come out.

There's a blockage, though, somewhere between my brain and my hand. I can't get the ideas to come out through my pencil.

I'm working on it, though. Taking my own advice.

Think hard, and only draw the lines you want to be there.

Like trimming a bonsai tree, but this is more like....trimming my brain.

I guess.

Loren's coming today, with the rest of my stuff! Yaaaay!

My iron! My pins, needles! My material! My coloured pencils and inking pens!

My pepper grinder! My REAL marmite! (From New Zealand, not the shite you can get here.) My favorite spoon!

I'm excited. :D

Yeah, I like material things. At least most of them are tools. ;)

.

Rosemart the Creative.

PS, I'm going hunting for second hand stores again today, to look for things I can slice and dice. I need some new winter clothes!

Before&After