Beds and rosemary and rainbows
November 02, 2006 - 10:08 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I've been surveying Ian's old room (he's almost moved out; there are mere scraps left).

And not to sound like a hippy or anything, but it has baaaaad energy.

Sounds dumb?

Probably because I AM. Huzzah!

Anyway, any place I put my bed I'm going to have my back to either a window or a door. Unless I cram the bed up against the closet, underneath the pitiful little light.

I think that's what I'm going to do.

And I'll dig out all my crystals and hang them in the window for rainbows. I love rainbows!

But before all that, and after Ian has come back and cleaned his room, I am going to burn a lot of inscense in there to get rid of his manfume smell.

Then I will completely air out the room, and maybe put a bit of rosemary over the window.

I love rosemary!

Anyway, just speculations. I'm still not sure I can afford a bed at this time.

Hooray!

Anyway.

.

Rosie.

Before&After