Hair and Christmas
December 01, 2006 - 1:55 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I love my hair the morning after I wash it. Providing I go to bed with it wet, that is.

I woke up this morning to heavy curling locks all hanging around my shoulders. It was lovely, and rather old fashioned.

It's still like that, even though I had it up for part of the morning.

And it's so dark!

I have this leave in conditioner which, when I use it, makes my hair super shiny and dark.

Well, it just appears that way. I don't think it's actually that dark when it's under the sun.

It goes kind of reddish under the sun. The kind of red-brown that looks really good on me.

Huzzah!

I'm excited to be coming home for Christmas.

Huzzah!

.

Rosie.

PS, Since the building take-over, our rent is going up by $300. Which sucks, but is a lot less than we were expecting, and still reasonable for this area.

Before&After