Laundry, and things to do
January 12, 2007 - 2:39 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Aah.

Got a couple of shifts tomorrow, and the next day.

That means: laundry!

I've been wallowing in my garb for the past week. Hey! A 14th century gown makes a very nice house dress!

To do list today, by priority:

~Laundry.

~Mend my work pants (I'm wearing holes in the inner thighs of all places!).

~Make ice cream (definately a priority) or sorbet.

~Take out the kitchen/bathroom garbages.

~Clean the livingroom.

I really need to buy some more work pants. I think I will buy overalls next time. I think I scare some people with the fact I only have one pair of work pants (I do wash them, thank you very much! I don't wear my carhartts at *home*).

Speaking of which, I still need to write an indignant letter to Carhartts, demanding women's work pants (say what you will, men's pants don't fit right).

Mmmm. Indignancies...

Anyway, to that laundry.

.

Rosie.

Before&After