Stupid fucking spiders
February 17, 2007 - 8:07 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Okay.

I have a spider bite.

ON MY FACE.

Let me repeat that.

I HAVE A SPIDER BITE ON MY FACE.

While I sleep, little spiders (well, I suspect it's just one mutherfucking big on) has been crawling all over my unresisting form

BITING MY FACE.

SPIDERS!

Okay, honestly, I don't really care that spiders have been crawling on my in my sleep.

It's the fact that they've been BITING me bothers me.

Mostly because it's itchy and swelly and irritating.

I have a nasty swollen red blotch in the middle of my left cheek.

Fucking spiders.

I cleaned, hardcore, after getting the first ones, and I didn't get any for a week after, so I thought I'd gotten rid of them.

Until this BITE. On my FACE.

Stupid fucking spiders.

In other news, I'm trying not to write about Loren so I don't have to think about him and his new girlfriend.

Petty of me?

Possibly. It just hurts a lot.

I pretend she's dumb and flakey, but manipulative and clingy, and Loren has been unable to get away despite repeated efforts.

Hey, I can dream.

Okay, and now I'm writing about it, even though I said I wouldn't.

I stop!

Stupid fucking spiders.

.

Rosie.

Before&After