Parties and parties
February 25, 2007 - 2:15 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I went to Investiture yesterday, and despite my suspicion that I would not have fun, I ended up having a lot of fun.

I was pleased.

Also, I went to a gender bender party over at Steve's place. His roommate dressed like a french maid, complete with thigh high fishnets. He drew the line at shoes which made me sad.

We spent a great deal of time trying to get him to pick up chocolate eggs with his butt cheeks.

Actually, we made all the 'women' try and pick up chocolate eggs with their butt cheeks.

Only one 'lady' managed, and she didn't even realize until she stood up and looked for the egg, and it dropped out of her dress.

Tyne looked dapper. She bought some crepe hair and spirit gum and put on a little beard.

I had hair and spirit gum, except by the time I arrived at the party I was already drunk and didn't trust myself with it.

Good times!

.

Rosie.

Before&After