Peace, and shit
March 09, 2007 - 4:57 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I put in my paperwork to become a permitee with the union, today.

Then I went to Value Village! :D

I spent money I really probably shouldn't have, but it was mostly practical stuff.

I got about 15 spice bottles ($4), ten coat hangers ($2), a jug thingie with the dispenser at the bottom for in your fridge ($6), and three pairs of earrings for Janette at $2, $4, and $6 respectively.

I know, I know.

The earrings weren't really necessary.

But I saw all three pairs, and they screamed Janette at me.

One is a pair of wooden fish. There were some cooler fish earrings there, but she already had a similar pair (and the other pair were $6! Not worth it). The fish are tropical, but not as cheesy as your usual wooden fish earrings. They were $4.

Secondly was a pair of elongated enamled red stars. I'm not sure whether they screamed Janette or Rosie. Possibly both. I think she will like them anyway. They were $2.

Lastly was the pair that screamed Janette at me so loudly I turned around to see. They are...I can't even explain them, they're so bizarre. They're very...science fiction, with bits that dangle and hoops that rotate horizontally. They remind me of another pair of her earrings. They're pretty awesome. They were $6.

Yeah, that's about all.

Peace, and shit.

.

Rosie.

Before&After