Feelin' good
March 11, 2007 - 6:43 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I can almost fit into my work jeans from college.

Well, I can fit in them, and do them up, but they are tight.

I can sit. Barely. I don't feel in danger of popping anything, but it's not exactly comfortable.

That heartens me.

When I'm not working, I usually eat 1-2 meals a day (with occasional snacks of apples or crackers or what ever), and I've cut down on my juice intake even more, watering it, and cutting it 1/3 juice with 2/3 cold earl grey tea.

I still can't bring myself to drink the water straight here.

My favorite mix so far is earl grey tea + raspberry punch.

It's teh awesome. Not too sweet, thirst quenching, and a few calories to keep me upright. :)

On the other hand, when I *am* working (if it's very physical) I eat 3-4 meals a day, and usually pretty high calory stuff.

But what ever. I'm usually hauling ass on those days, so I'm not worried.

I'm feelin' good. And tonight, a play, then karaoke!

.

Rosie.

Before&After