Fixed computer
April 15, 2007 - 11:40 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Rob fixed my computer!

Hooray!

On the downside, he almost lost all my files. I was quite ready to cry; he wasn't sure he could get them back.

I was mostly worried about the latest reincarnation of my book (now, I don't claim it's any good, but it's pushing 25,000 words at the moment, and that's a lot of invested time).

He got it back, though, after some tense fiddling.

Ryan was pretty close to beating the crap out of Rob, I think, when Rob said he didn't think he'd be able to get it back (probably because I was pretty close to tears at that point; it seems silly, though, to cry over a bunch of words).

But all's well that ends well.

My compuuuuuter works!

You know what that means, Candace...PIRATES!

.

Dimfork.

Before&After