I'm a slave for you.
May 13, 2007 - 9:29 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So I've been thinking hard on this Paul thing.

(Oh yes, and in case you hadn't picked it up, Paul and Ellias are the same person. Ellias is his SCA name; Paul is his mundane.)

I have not come to any significant conclusions, other than I will have an easier time feeling him and his intentions out if I'm around him some more (in public areas!).

If he does not work tomorrow, I will invite him out for coffee at the 24 hour greasy spoon around the corner. I get the impression he will enjoy the sass of the waiters there.

(And oh, do they sass. I love it.)

*sighs*

I just want to know what he wants with me. He is an attractive man; I don't trust attractive men, because they can manipulate me so easily.

I am a slave to my hormones.

Before&After