A quick update
March 29, 2008 - 9:25 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Ugh. I feel like someone's ripping out my uterus with a dull spoon.

This one started bad. I woke up with blood everywhere. I didn't even have my usual warning signs (soreness, irrational grumpiness).

Because you all needed to know. ;)

In other news...um...I had a good night at archery. Paul left pretty much immediately after I showed up (despite the fact it was still early, and there was a good two and a half hours of shooting left).

You didn't hear me complaining.

Oddly enough, I find myself less unhappy and less angry when I'm in the same room as him (unless he's having sloppy make-outs or something).

I think it's probably because all the reactions from him that I imagine might happen, don't.

I have an overactive imagination.

The other day, James said to me: "He's not worth running away from."

And I've been thinking on that a lot lately.

Beothuk and Wilma were there (our charming Baron and Baroness), and Wilma pretty much smothered me with her hugs.

Tonight Rosa is having her housewarming party (a little on the late side; she's been living at her current place for some months, but she's very shy, and it took her this long to work up the courage).

I think I will make a cake or something to bring, though I don't think it's a potluck.

Ook! I gotta get dressed! I didn't realize how late it was. Bus in five minutes!

.

Rosie.

Before&After