Strange dreams.
April 04, 2008 - 9:25 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I dreamed clearly last night.

I dreamed I took a job at Hooters, and everyone was making comments about my breasts. I got halfway through taking one order, and then walked out.

Then I got a call from Paul that sounded desperate, so I dropped everything and ran to his place, only to find he wasn't there. I thought he'd fallen or something. I knew he'd been injured recently.

He showed up a short while later with another girl, looking perfectly fine (except for a neck brace, which I'd already known about).

I was so angry. I started to tell him exactly how angry I was, and he shushed me, telling me he was going to get rid of Emily (the girl he'd brought with him).

She left, reluctantly, and he pulled out two posters which he'd bought for me.

I remember what they were, too.

Both posters were pictures of birds flying south against a brilliant red sunset, but the birds were all flying in a pattern of a giant bird.

Not particularly my thing, but I cried anyway.

Then I tore a strip out of him for worrying me, and stopped talking to him.

We ended up doing some sort of group game, and I discovered that every girl playing was one of his ex's, including the girl I partnered with who turned out to be his ex wife.

Then I woke up.

What does it all mean?

In other news, my ear still hurts.

.

Rosie.

Before&After