Laundry and stoners
August 15, 2008 - 8:40 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I'm sitting in my underwear at my computer, procrastinating just a little bit while I listen to a rather haunting song by Boy George (I know; that sounds wrong, doesn't it?) called 'Why Go?'. The version I have isn't like the versions you can watch on YouTube. Those are the remixes. The version I have doesn't have any techno mixed in.

I need to go put laundry on. I should have done it last night, but Laura (new friend!) and I got stoned and went to see Pineapple Express.

The movie was alright. As far as stoner movies go, I liked Harold and Kumar better.

It was still fun, though.

Soon - very soon! - I'll be heading to Investiture with Ian, Jenny, Susan, Kirk, and their kids. All packed in to one van.

Agh!

But! Saves on gas.

Ah! Song's done. Laundry time.

.

Rosie.

Before&After