Work, work, work
September 09, 2008 - 11:13 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I worked for thirteen hours today, of my own free will.

The first nine were installing the set at one theatre.

The last four were building props for the second theatre.

I'm almost done. Almost, almost, almost.

I wanted to push onwards, but I have another really long day tomorrow and decided it was unwise to push myself too far, even if I wanted to.

My eyes, though, are tired.

My mind is spinning, spinning like a revved engine.

My fingers are click, click, clicking, wanting to get back to work. Itching to feel newsprint between my fingers, to wield tools, glue, tape, cardboard, etc, etc, etc...

My work is like being in kindergarten again, and getting paid for it!

I think I must sleep now.

Be well, friends.

.

Rosie.

Before&After