Bowman!
September 22, 2008 - 8:05 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

This weekend I shot a Royal Round of 73, which boosted my average up to 60.6, which puts my rank as Bowman.

I would also like to point out this is my first average. :P

Alright, alright. I admit I've been doing archery for over a year now, and really, the only reason I haven't gotten a Royal Round in yet is because I'm a horrid lazy person.

Also, I like to do things well right off the bat.

The ranking system is as follows:
Novice: 0-39.
Archer: 40-59.
Bowman: 60-79.
Master Bowman: 80-99.
Grandmaster Bowman: 100-119.
Ludicrous Bowman: 120+.

There's something like twenty Ludicrous Bowman in the entire Known World. Even Bowman is better than about fifty percent.

Hi-fives all around!

I was pretty pleased. My teacher, Gareth, gave me a Bowman's medallion in court the evening that I made my average.

It was a good, albeit short event all around. The feast was faaaantastic, though. Best feast I've had in a long time. The beef was so tender, it was falling apart in my fingers.

And thaaaat's all, folks!

.

Rosie.

Before&After