Money, money, money, and needing a nap
November 18, 2009 - 9:26 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I drank two very large glasses of milk tonight, in hopes of clearing my gut.

So far, it is not working.

Why does cold milk affect me in ways that hot milk doesn't seem to?

Anyway.

I've been working madly, hopping between theatres. I know I shouldn't complain about work, because it's a lot of work and it pays well, but I'm very tired.

I thought tomorrow was going to be my friday, but it's really just my thursday.

After this week, I have no work booked. I don't think. I might have some at the mystery theatre, but perhaps not.

Can't remember. Oughta check my little pink book.

I have a lot of work to do, that's got nothing to do with real work.

I have two scrolls to do (due mid January and mid February). The first one will be a lot of work. The second is rather simple, but needs to be precisely done.

I have one tooled leather piece (a flying pig) for Rose (due late December).

I have my own quiver to make (due as soon as I can), and a new bracer (due the same).

I have a charter blank to make up (due ASAP).

I have new garb to make (due mid February).

I was trying to complete NaNoWriMo this year, but doing a sixty hour week in the first week kind of put a damper on that. I'm back to writing as much as I usually did (in fits and starts, though I try to write every night).

I am kind of tired.

On the other hand, I have a nice comma in my bank account, and that makes me happy.

Speaking of which, I need to pay my phone bill...

Adieu.

.

Rosie.

Before&After