Money, money, money
May 07, 2010 - 12:11 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I shopped successfully and enthusiastically today.

I bought...a shirt.

Okay, and I dropped a chunk of change on a monthly bus pass, went out for lunch to a place that was too expensive, got passport photos done, and bought some sanding sponges and glycerin soap to work on polishing the edges of my leatherwork.

Too much money.

But!

Saw a play for free. It was okay. Wore my new shirt and my new skirt (which I bought a couple weeks ago) and looked lovely.

Wore earrings that were too heavy and now my ears are sore, but I'll live.

I may just go back and buy another shirt. I really like it. It won't wash well, but c'est la vie. I might just have to vodka spray it and leave it at that.

Oh well.

Sleep time now.

.

Rosie.

PS, G called yesterday. Bugged me and bugged me and bugged me to tell him who on my Facebook friends list I'd slept with, but I refused to tell him, because frankly, it's none of his business (and I don't know how discreet he is). Ended up making me very angry before he finally dropped it. He makes me angry a lot...and yet I still hope it's him when ever my phone rings.

Before&After