An apology?
January 10, 2011 - 1:32 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I lived. I didn't cry.

Nope, not even once!

I didn't punch him in the cock, at least not with my hands.

He apologized very...I hesitate to use the word sincerely, because I'm not entirely sure how much I trust him.

He apologized anyway, in fits and starts, and told me, in a burst of frustration after I made some biting remark, that I twist him up like no one else he has ever met.

I told him it wasn't that hard. You just grab the top part and the bottom part and turn in opposite directions.

"Is it wrong of me to say I miss you?" he said.

I didn't know what to say so I looked at him and waited.

"Is it wrong of me to say I really miss you?"

I still didn't know what to say, so I didn't say anything.

That was a lot of the conversation, actually. Staring at each other. His mouth opened and closed as he tried to figure out what to say. I kept my mouth in a thin, unimpressed line.

He didn't try to smoke screen me with words as he usually does, though, so that was, at least, and improvement.

Ah well. I should go to bed. It's almost two in the morning and I have to go to work tomorrow.

.

Rosie.

Before&After