Two rotten cabbages
March 15, 2022 - 9:49 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

It started off little. Met him at a party, didn't work for him yet. He told me I looked like his mother, but then every time I turned around he was staring at me.

Then I worked for him. He acted kinda weird around me. I couldn't put my finger on it. But one day my coworker looked at me and said, "You ever notice how he acts WEIRD around you?" and I did. I did notice.

Then it was the shoulder squeezes. Then he would rub his whole body against mine. It was weird, but it was brief. I thought maybe if I didn't acknowledge it, it would go away.

Then hugs that lasted too long.

Then an 'I love you' slipped into the middle of a professional text message.

Then a kissy emoji.

Then today I delivered some work, and he exclaimed in delight, threw his arms around me, and kissed me on the face.

I managed to avoid being kissed on the mouth.

It's no good. It's no good. Do I choose sexual harassment, or face down his towering temper?

Why don't I get a GOOD choice?

.

Rosie

Before&After