Feelin' Better
November 28, 2000 - 9:54pm

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Hmm. I'm feeling less depressed today, dispite having a massive fight with my mother this morning and her puposefully prevoking me almost to violence. Sometimes I hate her just that much.

But I'm doing alright. This Don't Bug Rosie Week is doing wonders, which is probably why I have it now and then.

I feel like travelling to somewhere where I've never been, and no one knows me there, just so I can do the first impresion thing all over again. So many people know me in this place, they all know what to expect when they meet me.

A pity. But someday, soon hopefully, I'll disspear somewhere just for the hell of it.

I know. I'll do what my friend Selina did. She hopped on a bus and travelled around Canada just 'cause. She didn't tell anyone but her family, and only phoned once she got to the East Coast.

*sigh* I wanna do that.

Rosie.

Before&After