Muppets and stuff.
November 30th, 2000 - 8:25pm

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Eh. I'm doin' alright today. Fought again with mother this morning. Though it aparently wasn't a fight.

Apparently it was a civilized, necissary 'discussion' and I'm a baby for having cried over it.

Mmm-hmm. I thought it was an invasion of my privacy, a degrading, bashing, deflating, one-sided argument where my opinion, judgement and preferences weren't taken into consideration at all. Not that I got to voice many of them.

Ah well. C'est la vie, right?

I wonder. Am I really so peculier? A lot of people think I'm mentally disturbed or have 'issues'. Right. Mm-hmm.

Or I'm a crackhead. Which, let me clear up right now, I'm not.

Thank you. This message has been brought to you by the number 9 and the letter H.

Favorite Muppet quote:

Gonzo- "What's wrong with him?" -indicating Animal, who is bashing furiously at his drums.

Saxaphone player- "Oh, he missed some Monnette showing at the art gallery."

Animal- "Monet! Mon/et/!"

And with that, I'm off.

And I wonder, are people still reading this thing? If you do, I'd /highly/ appreciate it if you emailed me, ( [email protected] ). That'd be nice. It'd just make my day. :)

Rosie.

Before&After