Feast!
December 4th, 2000 - 9:16pm

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Ooo! I had /such/ a wonderful weekend.

Making magnetic fish, blabbing with friends.../feasting/.

Ooooo! The SCA feast was so /wonderful/! Those clothes, that atmosphere, it just brings out another person in me. One that's well liked by more than a few people. ;)

The feast was Italian style, Borgia family. I was poisoned halfway through. Quite entertaining. I enjoyed myself thoroughly. ;)

After the feast, after cleaning up, I went over to Cat's apartement where a handful of people sat around and watched Rocky Horror Picture Show. Wonderful movie. Peculier, but wonderful nonetheless.

Half a Kootenay Muffin (if you don't understand, don't ask) got rid of intense belly pains I was experiencing. Nice muffin.

Then I went over to m'friend Dustin's place. He showed me a game he'ed been playing online (a sim or something?) and I fell asleep there about 4am.

Got up 8:30am. Went to pantomime practice. Went to bed 6pm.

I had a wonderful weekend.

Rosie!

Before&After