Not much
December 22nd, 2000 - 3:46pm

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Wow. I haven't written in a while...Or have I? I don't remember when I wrote last.

Anyway, I'm alive and sound and not going anywhere for the holidays. So I'll probably stay around here.

Ooh. School got off today. *joy* We had an *ahem* 'fun day' at school after lunch. I stuck around for lack of anything else to do. Busted up my arms doing one of the 'games'. But the end made it all worth while. All the teachers danced the dance they teach us (that's usually to 'All Shook Up') to Christmas carols. And Blair, the guy who teaches all the druggies and looks like a wrestler (tall, build, shaved head, goatee), wore antlers and tried to dance. When he failed miserably, he just made up his own dance in the back. That made everything worthwhile. ;)

Oh, and I got a handful of miny candycanes. Mmmmm...

Anyway, that's about all I've got to say...

Oh, I went over to my friend Dustin's house the other day. Blabbed pointlessly with his mother, sister and girlfriend. I was amused. :)

Rosie.

Before&After