Another day, another cup of tea
January 05, 2002 - 8:25 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Not much has been happening really.

Brian's over. We raided the leftovers and went to check email. So that's where we are now.

Earlier went over to Jason's apartment with Brian for tea and/or coffee. I'm glad Brian came with me. I always feel like watching my back around Jason, mostly because I feel so unnaturally comfortable around him. So I must really watch my back. Like, really. I don't know what might happen. But he's a nice, well spoken, abnormal half-hippy. People call him Rosie sometimes too, because his last name is Rose. Jason Rose. Well, it's probably spelled Roos or somethin', but it's pronounced Rose.

Interesting character, to be sure. I like hanging out with him, but I do really want to watch my back.

Mmm.

Life is good.

I love life.

It's so twisted and demented; entertainment never ceases.

.

Rosie.

Before&After