Dancing and kissing
January 06, 2002 - 8:17 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I want to learn how to dance.

No, not your wiggle them hips and dance badly in overly loud nightclubs kind of dancing.

I want to tango, do the foxtrot, the rhumba, the cha-cha. I want to be in one of those widely skirted things, dance shoes, with a guy who actually knows how to dance.

But here I am, stuck in a tiny town, where everyone shares their meagre talents with everyone else and nothing like that ever happens.

*le sigh*

Ah well.

I went on a tango rampage the other day and downloaded a load of tango music. Mmm. Some of it is really funny, some of it just fires my passion and makes me want to dance.

I love music like that.

There's not enough of it anymore.

...mmm...

Life is good, it really is.

I think, right now, I need to be kissed.

I'd really like that. Like, /really/ like that.

...maybe it was because I watched Dirty Dancing today that makes me want to dance and kiss...heheheh...probably is...

...I love it when movies affect me like that...It's the whole purpose of a movie, you know. To envoke emotion in the watcher.

Hmmmm...I'm all happy now...

I think I'll putter off, lay on the floor somewhere...yeah, that sounds nice...

Adieu, mes amies, 'til we speak again.

.

Rosie.

Before&After