A few incendents, and a thought
January 04, 2002 - 9:18 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGHHH!

I just downloaded a Micheal Jackson song by accident! SAAAAAAAAVVE MEEEEE!!

Oh, and my damn father deleted all my files.

That's all my writing, all my mp3's (a couple hundred of 'em), several hundred graphics, labels, buttons, artwork, etc. that I use to build webpages.

By accident, of course, even though my file was neatly labled 'Rosie's Stuff' and in plain view.

*sigh*

Ah well. Crap happens. I'm slowly building my musical library back up again, keeping out the crap...Downloaded a lot of songs already.

Hmmm...Oh, went skiing today.

Heh. I love that word. Skiing.

It was nice. A bit foggy, which wasn't healthy, because I wasn't fimilier enough with the runs to straight line them, but it was nice. It sort of cleared up half way through the day for a while.

It was nice. I'm regretting I didn't bring a book, though, to read while I ate my lunch.

I had to hitchhike back. First car I stuck my thumb out to picked me up.

That was nice.

Some young snowboarder who played rap music very faintly. Pleasant conversation. It was nice. I hope he has a nice life. That would be good.

Uh...

Oh yes. My mother had a potluck tonight. More like 'is having', because it's still going on. There's another one tomorrow night.

She's been stressed and bitchy all day. Freaking out. She freaked at me several times.

You know what I think is kind of ironic? Well, that's not quite the word, but more like disturbing...The fact my mother can get me more upset and shaken than being in a car accident can.

I think that's pretty...well...wrong. Especially since she never shows any form of remorse. I think that's one of the things that /really/ bugs me about her.

That and her insisting I lied about something, when I know I didn't.

That really irritates me, too.

I can't wait to move out.

*sigh*

.

Rosie.

Before&After