A sickly gasful day.
January 27, 2002 - 10:13 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I'm sick.

I woke up this morning, and I was sick.

Not horrible sick, but the kind that slowly drags you down.

My throat is /really/ sore. I feel like I want to hack up my tonsils. They're sore and swollen; I can feel it in the back of my throat.

And I had to go to opera practice this morning, too.

It sucked.

I think I got sicker at rehursel. Well, to be more specific, on the way home. It was cold and snowing and I was wearing my long black dress with the printed cream roses that gets /really/ cold outside. It also gets really /really/ hot if I sit in the sun, which is another reason why I never do..

It was brutal. It was freakin cold, too, and my jacket just didn't want to warm up.

And for some reason I've had horrible gas all day.

I know. Lovely, isn't it?

And I don't know what I ate today that made it so bad.

Maybe it was what I ate yesterday...

Ah, what ever. I'm allowed to fart if I bloody well please. If my body needs to, I'm not about to stop it.

So there.

.

Rosie.

Before&After