The nickel sized patch above the inner half of my left eyebrow, part 2.
February 13, 2002 - 5:20 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Remember that nickel sized spot above the inner half of my left eyebrow?

Yep. That one.

Mike kissed it last night.

In the movie theatre. I was snuggled up against his shoulder, because I was craving being close to him; I hadn't so much as touched him in near two weeks and talked to him on the phone very infrequently.

And he just leaned over slightly and kissed it.

I love how he kisses my forehead.

I love how he kisses my hair.

It's so...comforting. And I havn't exactly had my share of comforting in my life.

So it's nice.

I like it.

The nickel sized spot above the inner half of my left eyebrow.

.

Rosie.

PS, The movie sucked. The Mothman Prophecies. Don't even bother. It's not worth your money.

Before&After