I'm not a very good judge of human character.
February 13, 2002 - 5:26 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

You know, I'm not a very good judge of human character.

I'm not. I know this for a fact.

The only thing I tend to be able to sense is brutality or sadistic tendancies. I really hate those kinds of people.

But I tend not to notice when people are greedy. Or selfish. Or self-centered.

I even put up with liers quite well, even if I know they're lying.

I mean, I notice these things if they're extreme, but people always tell me that so and so is spoiled and such and such a person is self-centered and what ever...

But I never notice. Not until someone points it out.

And frankly, I don't care much.

Is that a fault of mine?

Or a blessing?

I can't tell.

I don't care much, either.

Ah well.

.

Rosie.

Before&After