Valintine's Day
February 15, 2002 - 4:49 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Valintine's Day.

It makes me vaguely nautious, but I dropped by Mike's little bachleor apartment last night to molest and run. He had to work at five, you see.

Fortunately for us the power had gone out all over the main street (including my house) and he didn't have to go to work until later.

Mmm. Dark.

Use your imagination, my friends.

I even wore my flat shoes because I knew he'd back me against a wall and kiss me before I'd gotten my usually heeled shoes off, and both of us like it better if I'm shorter, on the bottem, and the submissive one. With my flat shoes we're more eye to eye as opposed to me wearing my usual shoes, which put me looking slightly down on him.

It was so hard to leave when the time came for me to head home (damn parents, but I'm sure they have their reasons).

When beastly lust takes over it's really, /really/ hard to supress. ;)

But I did.

Had to.

Sucks when things like that happen.

But I was standing by his door, all bundled up in my vaguely Victorianesque male winter gear, him standing in just his pants, outlined by the soft glow from the scattering of candles around his apartment (he likes them and has them burning whether the power is out or not), he grinned and held up a hand and puttered into his kitchen/bedroom.

"I couldn't help being sappy--" Neither of us, it seems, enjoy sap and sweet puppy love much. "--Here." And he handed me a bouquet of three really dark red roses.

Only Sam before him have ever given roses. Or flowers, actually.

It was really cute.

I gave him a treasure troll with flaming pink hair in return.

He calls it George. ;)

I'm on the phone right now with him actually.

So I run.

.

Rosie.

Before&After