Silly people.
April 15, 2002 - 10:18 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Man, my hips are really stiff, and I don't know why.

Of course, it could be from being twisted around the sewing machine for six hours yesterday. But it's all good. I nearly got my farthingale finished.

I think I'll bring my farthingale in to class when I'm finished for my project on the six wives of Henry VIII. He was neat. So were his wives. I like Catherine of Aragon and Jane Seymour the best. In my opinion they were the nicest and the best wives.

But my hips are still stiff. And I'm kinf of dopey from being up 'til midnight toiling on this thing. dad kicked me off the computer at midnight, so I couldn't finish typing it.

I hope I don't have to present my project today. If I do, I won't be able to say much about the last two wives, because I havn't done them yet.

Anne Boleyn was so annoying it's not even funny. She was so mean and arrogant and uptight and I don't see what Henry saw in her.

Frankly, I don't think Henry knew what he saw in her, which is why he eventually had her beheaded.

Silly people.

You shouldn't talk back to the King. After all, he is the King.

Silly people.

.

Rosie.

Before&After