Some scattered random thoughts.
April 17, 2002 - 12:02 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Last night I went to the Capitol Theatre for theatre sports. It was some little show. There was hardly anyone there.

When I walked out on stage, I heard several "Yeeeeeah ROoooooosieiieeee!" which made me feel better, even though I don't know who they were because I couldn't stay after I finished.

It was neat, though.

We played only four games.

They were pretty good, despite Melissa (who somehow got into our group). I wish she wouldn't play, or wouldn't play in public until she got better at it.

I mean, I'm no genius either but I do have my moments, and I'm not teeth-grinding to watch. Generally.

Last night I had a really bizarre dream.

I ate raw eggs and got my period two weeks early. Not in that order, though. It was two seperate dreams.

I don't remember much from either dream, but I do remember looking at the half of the raw egg still in it's shell and thinking, "Ah, just right!" and eating it.

Funny, and I had eggs this morning for breakfast, although I generally don't eat breakfast.

Ever.

It was really weird, because after the egg part in my dream my mother called up the stairs, 'Hey! Rosie! Do you want any eggs for breakfast?'

It was weeeeeird.

Neat, though.

Ooooo! I got 99 out of 100 on my final project in Comparitive Civilizations class!

I did it on the six wives of Henry VIII. It was nineteen pages long. The only thing I forgot was a contents page, thus the mark off. Schmitt really liked my presentation, too. Said it was humourous and interesting and I had a thorough grasp on my subject and knew a lot about it.

Well, I tried to do my presentation without any notes. I only needed notes for when people were beheaded and stuff.

Other than that, I didn't use my notes.

It was great.

He really likes my essays.

Most teachers do, though. Maybe I have some talent it writing? That'd be nice.

I have two writing journals now. One for long stories, which I don't update often, and one for short one page little fairy tales.

There aren't enough fairy tales in the world, so I'm making some more.

Whee. Feel the tale, babe, feel the tale.

.

Rosie.

Before&After