My hands bleed all the time.
May 13, 2002 - 12:04 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Man, getting bleeding noses suck. I'm worried I might get one on the bus drive to Summerland on Wednesday, which would also seriously suck. The same thing happened last year. It wasn't pleasant.

No one has heard from or seen Greg, who's supposed to be stage managing the Shakespeare play. If he doesn't turn up I might be stage manager. That would be nice. But I hope Greg turns up; it would solve a lot of potential problems. Lighting is my thing, really.

My nose feels secure enough right now, but it's kind of hard to breathe, which isn't healthy. But I know it's not going to bleed right now, which is good.

My hands have been bleeding a lot lately, from cuts the cat gives me in my sleep, or from slipping with scissors or sewing or knives. Some are from catching myself from a fall. Some are from friction or rubbing. My hands kind of hurt right now. Just slightly. It sucks.

I keep getting blood all over my material when I'm sewing.

I accidentily got a few spots of blood on the boustier my mother bought my last night for grad.

Well, there goes my shoe allowance.

I guess I'll go to grad barefoot.

Actually, that isn't a bad idea at all...

...or maybe in the giant red plastic shoes that squeek that my mother has in the dress-ups...I hope they still fit...

Heheeeheeheehee...

.

Rosie.

Before&After